Children with Autism Experience Sensory Overload


image

Actually,  most parents and care givers already knew this news.  However,  there is a new study out this week that helps confirm this even more. What is more exciting is they are in testing phases with mice administring a drug that could open up more possibilities for treatment. I guess the question we,  as parents,  could face is- would you cure your child if you could?

I know,  I know,  why wouldn’t I want to cure my children and make their possibilities of a future made of anything a reality. As I see it my children have a reality of a future of everything. Hopefully,  this can be the same eventually for every child with Autism. 

Leave a Reply

